عرض 2021 دمية جنسية عيد الحب

​طرق الدفع

طرق الدفع التي يدعمها متجر Urdolls


1.ماستركارد
تلتزم MasterCard بتوفير بيئة دفع مالية أكثر ملاءمة وكفاءة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.
دمى الجنس MasterCard Payment


2.فيزا
تحمي Visa أمان بيئة الدفع ، وتراقب بشكل فعال ، وتحدد وتمنع الاحتيال من خلال التكنولوجيا وأفضل الممارسات ، وتحمي بيانات المعاملات لتزويد العملاء بمعالجة معاملات جماعية آمنة وموثوقة (التفويض والمقاصة والتسوية) وخدمات القيمة المضافة.
VISA Payment دمية جنسية

3.بطاقات ائتمان JCB

يقع المقر الرئيسي لبطاقة JCB الائتمانية في اليابان ولديها أكثر من 1.05 مليون عميل في 22 دولة ومنطقة. JCB هي العلامة التجارية الرائدة والوحيدة في اليابان للدفع والمعترف بها على نطاق واسع في اليابان وآسيا.

بطاقات ائتمان JCB

4- البيتكوين

كانت Bitcoin أول عملة مشفرة تسجل المعاملات بنجاح على شبكة آمنة وغير مركزية قائمة على blockchain. تم إطلاق Bitcoin في أوائل عام 2009 من قبل مبتكرها المستعار ساتوشي ناكاموتو ، وهي أكبر عملة مشفرة تقاس بالقيمة السوقية وكمية البيانات المخزنة على blockchain الخاصة بها.


قدم الآن:

1 ، اختر التفاصيل المخصصة.

2 、 بعد تحديد خيار التخصيص ، انقر فوق أضف إلى البطاقة.

3 、 اذهب إلى عربة التسوق ، وأكد المعلومات وانقر إتمام عملية الشراء.

4 、 يرجى ملء معلومات العنوان بدقة (قد يؤدي ملء البلد أو المنطقة أو الرمز البريدي الخطأ إلى عدم إمكانية الوصول إلى الخطوة التالية). انقر فوق المضي قدما في طلب المراجعة بعد تأكيد. يرجى التأكد من أن جميع معلوماتك مخصصة فقط لتصل دمية الحب إليك بأمان. نحن نضمن أنه لن يتم الإفصاح عنها أو استخدامها لأغراض تجارية.

5 、 انقر فوق الشروع في دفع بعد تأكيد.

6 、 اختر طريقة الدفع التي تناسبك. ثم اضغط إرسال الطلب.

7 、 يرجى تأكيد طلبك وإتمام الدفع. (إذا كان هناك إخفاق في الدفع ، يرجى المحاولة عدة مرات أو اختيار طريقة دفع أخرى قدمناها لنا. إذا كنت لا تزال غير قادر على حل مشكلتك ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]، سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة)

10%OFF $600+

10%OFF $600+

Payment Methods

Payment methods supported by the Urdolls store


1.MasterCard
MasterCard is committed to providing a more convenient and efficient financial payment environment for consumers around the world.
MasterCard Payment sex dolls


2.VISA
Visa protects the security of the payment environment, effectively monitors, identifies and prevents fraud through technology and best practices, and protects transaction data to provide customers with secure and reliable mass transaction processing (authorization, clearing and settlement) and value-added services.
VISA Payment sex doll

3.JCB Credit Cards

JCB Credit Card is headquartered in Japan and has more than 1.05 million customers in 22 countries and regions. JCB is Japan's leading and only international payment brand and is widely recognized in Japan and Asia.

JCB Credit Cards

4.Bitcoin

Bitcoin was the first cryptocurrency to successfully record transactions on a secure, decentralized blockchain-based network. Launched in early 2009 by its pseudonymous creator Satoshi Nakamoto, Bitcoin is the largest cryptocurrency measured by market capitalization and the amount of data stored on its blockchain.


Payment process

1、Choose custom details.

2、After selecting the customization option, click Add To Card.

3、Go to the Shopping Cart, confirm the information and click Check Out.

4、Please fill in your address information accurately (filling in the wrong country, region, or postal code may result in inaccessibility to the next step). Click on Proceed To Order Review after confirmation. Please be assured that all your information is just for the love doll to reach you safely. We guarantee that it will not be disclosed or used for commercial purposes.

5、Click on Proceed To Payment after confirmation.

6、Choose the payment method that suits you. Then click Submit Order.

7、Please confirm your order and complete the payment. (If there is a payment failure, please try a few times or choose another payment method provided by us. If you still can't solve your problem, please contact us at [email protected], We will reply you within 24 hours)